Daily Dojo

Creatures of Appetite by Todd Travis: Free Giveaway

My buddy Todd Travis has a book out, and is sponsoring a free giveaway weekend on Amazon, so I wanted to give you a head’s up, it’s called Creatures of Appetite. It’s a fun, fast thriller and I think you’ll dig it, so get it now while it’s free… it’s actually listed as the #20 bestseller in suspense thrillers (free) here’s the blurb:

For fans of DEAN KOONTZ and THOMAS HARRIS, a tale of snowbound terror and suspense:

They call it the Heartland Child Murders.
Everyone else calls it a nightmare.
Locked doors don’t stop him.
He leaves no trace behind.
He only takes little girls.
His nickname…

The Iceman.

A deranged serial killer roams wintry rural Nebraska targeting little girls with a demented purpose that no one can fathom.

Special Agent EMMA KANE, a former DC cop and damaged goods now with the FBI, is assigned to baby-sit burned out profiler JACOB THORNE, once the best in the business but now said to have lost his edge, as they both fly to Nebraska to catch this maniac.

Thorne is erratic, abrasive and unpredictably brilliant, but what he and Kane find in the heartland is much more than anyone bargained for, especially when the Iceman challenges them personally.

The clock is ticking and a little girl’s life is on the line.

And maybe even more with that, once they find out what he’s really up to.

CREATURES OF APPETITE
By
Todd Travis

Get it free here: Creatures of Appetite

Leave a Reply